Website Manager

Atwater Little League Board

2023 Atwater Little League Board of Directors

President - Craig Fleming - [email protected]

Vice President Baseball and Softball - Robbie Sanchez - [email protected]

Secretary - Lesa Rasmussen - [email protected] 

Treasurer - Stacey Goodson - [email protected]

Player Agent Baseball - Nacole Howard - [email protected]

Scorekeepers Coordinator - Kristina Gardener

Concession Manager - Kristina Gardner - [email protected]

Safety Officer - Jason Struble - [email protected]

Information Officer - Jennifer Fleming - [email protected]

Coaching Coordinator -Les Nordman - [email protected]

Equipment Manager - William Glaser II

Field Manager - Shane Hausman

Uniforms / Trophies Coordinator - Kylie Gibson & Brittany Hausmann

Upper Divisions Manager - Joe Shifflett

Custodian of Live Scan and Department of Justice Records - Leah Brown

Members At Large - Kristin Rocha, Elissa Stevens 

The following positions are currently vacant:



Congratulations to the 2023 board members! We are all looking forward to a great 2023 season! 

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Atwater Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login